CAMAGflash October 2018


The International Association for the Advancement of HPTLC

The HPTLC Association was founded in 2012 as a private, non-commercial and non-profit organization according to Swiss Law. The Association’s goal is to promote the use of HPTLC in plant analysis and other analytical fields.

In May 2018 the Association elected a new Board of Directors:

  • President: Eike Reich, Ph.D. (CH)
  • Chair Method Review Committee: Maged H.M. Sharaf, Ph.D. (US)
  • Chair Advisory Board: Prof. Salvador Cañigueral, Ph.D. (ES)
  • Chair HPTLC-Symposium: Mr. Pierre Bernard-Savary (FR)
  • Australian Chapter: Mr. Tom Sostaric (AU)
  • Treasurer: Mr. Marcel Hug (CH)
  • Honorary President: Prof. Beat Meier, Ph.D. (CH)

To read the complete CAMAGflash, please download the PDF below.


CAMAGflash October 2018